National Committee of Recommendation

Prof. Louise Gunning-Schepers

President of the Federation of University Medical Centers of the Netherlands

Prof. Pauline Meurs
President of ZonMw, the Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and Development

Mr Han Noten
Chairman of the Board of ActiZ, the Dutch trade organization and employers’ organization for providers of care and other services

Mr Harry Starren
Executive Director, De Baak Management Centre of the Confederation of Netherlands Industry and Employers

Prof. Gerrit Van Der Wal
Inspector General, Netherlands Health Care Inspectorate

Mr Jos Werner
Member of the Senate of the Dutch Parliament

Mr Hans Wiegel
President of ZN (Zorgverzekeraars Nederland), the sector organization representing the providers of healthcare insurance in the Netherlands


Board of the Foundation - Programme Committee - Scientific Advisory Board - International Committee of Recommendation - Projectmanagement

© 2008-2010 European Nursing Congress - Design: FCL Media, Designers and Marketeers