Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Theo Van Achterberg RN, PhD
Institute for Quality of Healthcare, University of Nijmegen St Radboud, the Netherlands

Prof. Caroline Carlisle RN, PhD
Professor of Education in Nursing and Midwifery, and Divisional Leader of the School of Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Prof. Mieke Grypdonck RN, PhD
Department for Nursing Science, University of Gent, Belgium

Prof. Gabriele Meyer RN, PhD
Faculty of Medicine, Institute for Nursing Science, University of Witten/Herdicke, Germany

Prof. Ingalill Rahm-Hallberg RN, PhD
Faculty of Medicine, Nursing Science Division, Lund University, Sweden
President EANS

Prof. Herdis Sveinsdóttir RN, PhD
Faculty of Nursing, University of Iceland
Chair Steering Group WENR

Dr Adelaida Zabalegui RN, PhD
Hospital Clinic of Barcelona, Spain



Board of the Foundation - Programme Committee - International Committee of Recommendation - National Committee of Recommendation - Projectmanagement

© 2008-2010 European Nursing Congress - Design: FCL Media, Designers and Marketeers